Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Scrap & Stuff!
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Scrap & Stuff!
  • Voici mon blog pour présenter mes créations diverses et variées dans l'univers du scrapbooking! Here is my new bilingual blog to show you my latest projects and makes! Although I started by making cards, I am having a go at scrapbooking!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
3 octobre 2008

Happy Birthday 2 U!

DSCF4797

 

Ma derniere carte en date.... Happy Birthday to you!
Faut juste savoir parler anglais untout petit peu, j;explique:

J'ai mis un tag a gauche avec "Happy Birthday", le gros 2 est pour "To" (en anglais) et le petit tag a droite est pour le "you", ce qui nous donne:
Happy Brithday to you!
Happy Birthday 2 U!

DSCF4796


I started out with the number 2, I dont know why I had it in my stash, but it wasn’t doing anything, so I used it. I then looked only at the bits and pieces that I received from various people (inclusing some of you guys!) in the past few days…
I made a birthday card (Happy Birthday 2 U), with a tag for “Happy Birthday”, the number 2 for “to” and another wee tag on the right U for “you"… (hope it all makes sense!)

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité