Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Scrap & Stuff!
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Scrap & Stuff!
  • Voici mon blog pour présenter mes créations diverses et variées dans l'univers du scrapbooking! Here is my new bilingual blog to show you my latest projects and makes! Although I started by making cards, I am having a go at scrapbooking!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
26 juillet 2008

Carte bebe/Baby card - Ooh La La Creations Challenge

DSCF4251

Here is a card that I made for a friend's baby girl! I am also entering it into the Ooh La La Creations Challenge!

Publicité
Commentaires
W
Gorgeous card very pretty thank you for joining in Ooh la la challenge this week hope to see your creations again<br /> Wendi x
A
A lovely card - thank you for entering our challenge.<br /> Ann xxx
A
A lovely card - thank you for entering our challenge.<br /> Ann xxx
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité